GALLERY

Date Winning Number Winner
Week 1 Saturday 6th May No. 7 No Winner
Week 2 Saturday 13th May No. 28 Colin Milner
Week 3 Saturday 20th May No. 20 Bruce Miles
Week 4 Saturday 27th May No. 54 Trevor Scales
Week 5 Saturday 3rd June No 17 Colin Milner
Week 6 Saturday 10th June No 3. Phil Djemal
Week 7 Saturday 17th June No. 21. David Thomas
Week 8 Saturday 24th June No 31 Tim Maynard
Week 9 Saturday 1st July No 34 Andy Adkins
Week 10 Saturday 8th July No 14 Walter Richardson
Week 11 Saturday 15th July No 30 No Winner
Week 12 Saturday 22nd July No 2 Clare Adkins
Week 13 Saturday 29th July No 25 Frank Watson
Week 14 Saturday 5th Aug No 2 Clare Adkins
Week 15 Saturday 12th Aug No 44 No Winner
Week 16 Saturday 19th Aug No 3 Alice Richardson
Week 17 Saturday 26th Aug No 43 Terry Eldridge
Week 18 Saturday 2nd Sept No 16
Week 19 Saturday 9th Sept No 28
Week 20 Saturday 16th Sept
Week 21 Saturday 23rd Sept
Week 22 Saturday 30th Sept
Week 23 Saturday 7th Oct
Week 24 Saturday 14th Oct
Week 25 Saturday 21st Oct

Thanks to everybody who has taken part this year and well done to all the winners. Thanks to Jim Mason for running a very successful Bonus Ball.

CALL NOW

for more information

ADDRESS

The Bowling Green
The Recreation Ground
Old Highway,
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
EN11 0LT
Club Sec 01992-461903
Carpark EN11 0HS
Club Sec – David Fussell

CLUB HOURS:
TIMES CAN VARY IF PLAYING AWAY

MON. 1:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
TUE. 10:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
WED. 1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
THU. 1:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
FRI. 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
SAT. 2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
SUN. 2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.