GALLERY

13/08/23
Club Fixtures

2023 Club Matches
All of these events will be advertised in the Clubhouse.

The Season opener
Saturday 29th April 2023
President v Captain
66 v 100

Big Bowls Weekend
Sunday 28th May 2023

3 Wood singles Final 2022
Bob Hayter beat Dave Fussell 18-14

Saturday 3rd June 2023
Ben Hobbs Trophy
Tim Maynard, Peter Hayden, Colin Pethurst

Sunday 18th June 2023
Sam Barnes (Ladies Only)

Sunday 25th June 2023
Aussie Pairs
Tim Maynard & Terry Eldridge

Saturday 22nd July 2023
3 Wood Challenge

Saturday 12th August 2023
Presidents Day
(introduced by Denis McCrow)
A Adkins, P Hayden & D Thomas

Saturday 26th August 2023
Jack Goff Trophy v EHBA

Friday 1st September 2023
Rosebowl & Parkhill Trophies

Sunday 24th September 2023
Ladies v Gents – Allen Trophy

Friday 28th September 2023
The Haward Cup Final 4pm

COME AND JOIN IN – SEE NOTICEBOARDS

CALL NOW

for more information

ADDRESS

The Bowling Green
The Recreation Ground
Old Highway,
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
EN11 0LT
Club Sec 01992-461903
Carpark EN11 0HS
Club Sec – David Fussell

CLUB HOURS:
TIMES CAN VARY IF PLAYING AWAY

MON. 1:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
TUE. 10:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
WED. 1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
THU. 1:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
FRI. 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
SAT. 2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
SUN. 2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.